Dashboard Modules – week #1

New week for my experience, and first weekly report.

Hopefully I finished my course project in this Monday and now I am almost free from university till autumn  (remained just few no-stress exams). So have enough time for WordPress and some recreation activities (I am fan of badminton and reading IT blogs/news).

I have my finally updated scope Dashboard Modules (big thanks to my mentor – John Godley which is always receptive and with positive mood).

I think (and hope) that all ideas from my scope are clear, but in any case fell free to ask, to give suggestions, to try to convince that some points might be completed or changed somehow – I am open for everything : ).
Also on page with my scope – in the end is a list with some additional ideas that can sound somehow crazy or unnecessary, but I like them, thats why any comment about them will be for me as positive comment (even if there will be only bad words  : D).

These week I started with 1st point from my scope “Making some Dashboard Modules more configurable”, but till now I have no interesting images to show, on the other hand – my next report will be more desired because next week I’ll have for sure what to show – and not just in images, but also working modules.