Week 4: Work on holiday and taxonomy

So as per bonus post of 3 weeks 2 days I have finished my taxonomy editor. You can add, edit, delete, change the order of, change the default of each taxonomy type, (that uses a drop down menu selector).

I’m currently using my iPhone to write this post whilst sat on the side of a narrowboat somewhere in the middle of the uk countryside. Tho I am still working. Between driving the boat and enjoying some sunshine.

So next is the updating of bug status for example from open to closed and the review pages which should be straight forward.

So expect a mid week post. But no Internet/offline codex makes work fun in terms of grabbing docs! (‘cept the iPhone (no tethering it’s pay and go))

So no checkins this week….. Perhaps a post later this week…

Catch you next week 🙂