Another great week.
Both my mentors are back and we did a small review of whats done and what needs attention.

There was a major issue with my project, related to the learning styles in US and in EU which are different, so I had to add some setup settings and write additional code to handle US learning style. All seems to work now as expected.

Also the assignments component is ready for testing. Bibliographies are coming along since we came with the idea that both courses and assignments will require them, so the delay is part of the plan.

About the midterm evaluation. I still got two weeks from now, which I plan to use for schedules component and gradebook (yay!). This way the first milestone will be achieved and during the second milestone I will start working on UI/UX aspects of the project. Documentation is ok so far, since I’m using as much as I can inline docs in my code.