Dashboard Modules – week #7

Do you feel the summer? Me not, in my region last two weeks were only two and a half of sunny days, all other days only raining. What is more sad, prognoses shows five more days of raining…

And other interesting things – tomorrow I am going to RoBEC ( Romanian BEST Engineering Competition ) where I’ll spend few awesome days ( if somebody will be in Romania, Iasi – we can meet : )

About modules: added to QuickPress categories ( but it’s name is too big, so have to think how to solve this because “Cats” instead of  “Categories” seems to be not best choose ), also did some manipulations with Users module, and other small things. Also thinking about cleaning of my code, and mixing all ajax functions in one ( to make it universal ) because what I have now is already a bit hard to manipulate, and I don’t want to think about what will happen if to leave this “hard codding” to grow.