Dashboard Modules – week #10

Looking back to last week I have such feeling that I’m not moving, and thats because of working around code but not functionality, changing and improving small things, replacing bunches of code with lines of code and so on. But I feel that few more days on this routine and I can move to last point from my scope where are more diverse ideas, and even if those ideas are about small improvements, they can have huge impact to general image on WP ( am I dreaming? : ).

About few ( more exactly 2 ) small improvements for QuickPress module are tags sugestions and categories into two tabs: all categoris and most used ( at the beginning it was just only a list with all categories, after I was thinking how to add also most used cats into here, and after trying few ideas, best was this from post editing ).