API Stream Wrappers – Week 11

Test coverage is over 90% and done for the most part. There are a handful of edge cases left, but those will be taken care of when I finish making a few planned tweaks. I discovered this week that xdebug sometimes reports closing brackets as unexecuted code, so code coverage will never reach 100% sadly.

I’ve started creating documentation on the GitHub wiki: http://wiki.github.com/jmstacey/wp-stream-wrappers/. It will live there until I can find a more permanent home for it to live. If you have a knack for writing documentation and styling, then shoot me an email or comment below with any tips, suggestions to make the documentation more beneficial than just reading the code (even though the code is well documented if I were to judge :-)).

Download the latest Snapshot.